Personalised Wine Glass

Personalised Wine Glass

Regular Price: £15.00

Special Price £12.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving With This Product


Etched by our state of the art laser, each glass is made to order just for you, and makes a great talking point.

You can select your own logo from the drop-down menu and then fill in the personalisation boxes with some words of your choice. By personalising the glass with your own words you can create a truly thoughtful, bespoke gift.

Need help with your design or text? Why not send us an email and let our designers help you with your ideas completely free of charge.


 To speak to a member of our dedicated service team call on 07714219401 or by submitting a 'contact me' by clicking here.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Makes a great gift
I would highly recommend these glasses as a gift. The seller has gone to great lengths to make these look first class with the engraving.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by J. Heath / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Excellent wine glasses
Excellent wine glasses - packaged very well. The engraving looks amazing.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mark Stowe / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Great glasses
These are great glasses, I should have bought more as two are never enough if you have guests. Think I might be reordering very shortly
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Karen / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Perfect
Would like to say thanks for these glasses. Really special. Had them engraved for my wedding day.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rose K. Curtis / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Perfect
Perfect, I loved this glass when it arrived, the engraving was lovely.
This is a present for my friend who I am also sure will love it.

I would certainly recommend to others, My item arrived in the allocated time and well packaged.
Thanks. One very happy customer
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mason / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Very nice
Prompt delivery. I had a personalized message beautifully engraved on the glass. Made a perfect present.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sammy / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
5 Stars
I'll be ordering more of these very shortly. They are wonderfully engraved. Thank you so very much.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Margaret / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Five Stars. Amazing
Lovely glass and engraving. 5 Stars.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by CR / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Excellent quality and the engraving is fab.
Absolutely stunning, I ended up buying 3! Excellent quality and the engraving is fabulous. Very quick delivery, very happy!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Luce G Smith / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
OUTSTANDING
OUTSTANDING, ordered and delivered within a week, writing on glass PERFECT crystal clear. I would recommend this product and company to all every time and I will use them again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Darren / (Posted on 30/04/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Wine Glass

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.