Personalised Commando Dagger

Personalised Commando Dagger

Regular Price: £55.00

Special Price £45.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving With This Product


This Commando Dagger can be engraved with your own unique message. Simply add your desired text, this will be split over two lines over the blade. Once personalised this makes a unique and original gift.
You can select your own logo from the drop down menu and then fill in the personalisation boxes with some words of your choice.


Need help with your design or text? Why not send us an email and let our designers help you out completely free of charge.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars
RM Son loved it ! Thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Claire S / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Stunning!
Stunning! My husband loves it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cheryl Wood / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Fab!
Fab! Looks better than I thought it was going to. Thanks a lot !!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by R. Hooper / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Perfect Pass Out gift
As some of the other reviews have mentioned, it is a perfect Pass Out gift. The dagger itself is great and the engraving is of very high quality.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Eddie N / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Fantastic !
Fantastic service very helpful, really pleased !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ruth Martins / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Amazing product !!!
Looks amazing !!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mrs. K. L. Kirk / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Perfect Gift
Bought as a gift for my Grandsons pass out. The engraving is in so much detail and he absolutely loved it. I can't thank you enough.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joyce / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Five Stars
Very happy with thr purchased and quick delivery. ThaNk you
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LUNA / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Absolutely brilliant quality, the engraving is first class.
Absolutely brilliant quality, the engraving is first class.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Samantha McDonald / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Looks amazing.
Looks amazing! Can't fault it. I also received outstanding customer service from the supplier and will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 03/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Commando Dagger

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.