Personalised Port Presentation Box

Personalised Port Presentation Box

Regular Price: £42.00

Special Price £30.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving With This Product


A luxury hinged elm wood gift box for a single bottle of 75cl wine, champagne or 70cl spirit.

This quality wooden box is sure to be well received and can be displayed in the home for years to come.

Add your engraved message or logo from our dropdown menu onto the box for added sentiment.

Can’t seem to find your logo or Unit badge? Why not send us an email and let our designers help you out, completely free of charge.
Contact us

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent quality
Excellent presentation. Made the perfect gift.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Maxine / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Wonderful
Wonderful! Good quality, highly recommend it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
OUTSTANDINGD
Outstanding quality box, incredible service and super quick delivery! Will be using these for other wedding and birthday gifts!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Diane Teague / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Amazing.
Really pleased with this. I have bought it as a 40th birthday gift and am absolutely amazed by the quality and overall look of the product.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Si O'Donoghue / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Beautifully engraved box. Great work and looks fantastic
Beautifully engraved box. Great work and looks fantastic.

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Martin / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Super happy. 5/5
So pleased with this personalised port box. The personalisation is in a lovely font and really makes the box so special. Would definitely recommend, and certainly be using in the near future.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Amazing box, really well made
This is an amazing box, really well made. Brought it for my husband for our anniversary and I am sure he will love it.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tina / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Great product and efficient service
Love this! Great product and efficient service. Really lovely gift.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Samuel. A, Williams / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Very nice finish and very well made
Lovely product, very nice finish and very well made. The engraving looks great. Thanks again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Gorgeous
Absolutely gorgeous box, exactly what I needed. It arrived quickly, a few days after I ordered. Would highly recommend it to you.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Catherine Nolan / (Posted on 30/04/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Port Presentation Box

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.