Personalised Leather Folder

Personalised Leather Folder
£54.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving with This Product




Why not personalise your own high quality A4 conference folder with your name and logo of your choice, if you don't have your own you can use our drop-down menu below.


To contact a member of our dedicated service team submit a 'contact me' form by clicking here.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great gift!
Bought for my husbands birthday! He loves it
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lisa H / (Posted on 10/09/2017)
Incredible
Engraving looks incredible. It looks very smart and ever so professional when well-organised inside. A very good find.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Martin Knowls / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Great folder, top quality leather
I purchased this for my husband as he works away from time to time and needed something sturdy but not bulky to carry documents around with. this was ideal, included paper pad and everything shown in the image. He loved the engraving on the front of the folder.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sarah Williams / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Fab!
Fab! Perfect leaving gift and the engraving tops it off!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lianna / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Top quality leather folder
Top quality leather folder with everything you need inside and space for all your office bits.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mol76 / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Perfect Gift
I bought this folder for a friend as a birthday present. It is of really good quality and the way it is personalised gives it that extra special touch.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Charles / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Great quality engraving
Lovely folder with great quality engraving.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rob50 / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Five Stars
You can tell a lot of time and care went in to making this look super. Thanks a million.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by J. L. Cummings / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
AMAZING
AMAZING. It was better than what i expected and you can fit everything inside with room to spare. Cant wait 2 give it 2 my boyfriend for when he starts his new job.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jo / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Outstanding
Absolutely outstanding! I can't fault this at all, I'm so pleased with it, the quality is brilliant. I wasn't sure what to expect with the engraving, but it looks really good.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 02/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Leather Folder

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.