Personalised Engraved Slate Platter Landscape

Personalised Engraved Slate Platter Landscape

Regular Price: £60.00

Special Price £45.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving With This Product


Why not create and personalise your own slate platter. This beautifully engraved slate platter will make a lovely personalised leaving, wedding or even housewarming gift.

Need help with your design or text? Why not send us an email and let our designers help you with your ideas completely free of charge.


Click here & speak to our design team if you would like to engrave a personal photo onto the slate

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Faultless!
Faultless!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by H. Tyrrell / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
The quality and detail of the slate is on point.
The quality and detail of the slate is on point.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Glenn / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Beautiful
Thank you for such a beautiful slate platter. Had no idea what this would look like but i am over the moon with the result.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by J. Simms / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Five Stars
The detail in the photograph on my slate is 10/10. Cannot fault it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tom Oates / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
High quality
Thank you so much! You guys are amazing! I can't believe how much detail is in my slate. It really is super.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chan Donovan / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Impressive !
This slate platter arrived on Monday and I was totally impressed. The quality was fantastic and it's perfect! Thank you!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shannon01 / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Beautiful slate
Got my order today, and it came in good shape and is beautiful! Thanks so much!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by P. Hyde / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Five Stars
Thanks for all of your help with the design on my slate platter and the speed in getting it to me.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by F. Townend / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Very pleased. 5 out of 5.
I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with the Laser Engraved Slate Platter that arrived today. The ordering process with really simple. Uploading the logo that I wanted to use was a snap and you laid out the wording perfectly.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by George Fisher / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Amazing
Thank you all so much for the great work you all did!! My husband was speechless when he saw his slate platter!!! Tony, I really appreciate all your help, input, and advice during the entire process.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Pauline Booth / (Posted on 02/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Engraved Slate Platter Landscape

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.