Personalised Slate Photograph & Plinth

Personalised Slate Photograph & Plinth

Regular Price: £95.00

Special Price £60.00

Free Postage & Free Engraving With This Product




The photos are laser engraved onto the slate making a unique gift or personal item.



Please note: We will convert the photo for you all you need to do is send us a high quality image (not from an iPhone).

Need help with your design or text? Why not send us an email and let our designers help you with your ideas completely free of charge.


Size: 32cm x 26cm x 1cm (approx)


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Recently had a photo engraved onto slate and a plinth done for my husbands birthday. He absolutely loves it. First class service. Will definitely be back.
Recently had a photo engraved onto slate and a plinth done for my husbands birthday. He absolutely loves it. First class service. Will definitely be back.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cathianne Downing / (Posted on 04/10/2017)
Outstanding, Faultless.
I can't tell you how much I love the plaque! I was speechless when I opened the box and saw what you had done with the picture of my dog. Thank you doesn't even come close to describing how grateful I am for your excellent work!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by J. L. Manning / (Posted on 02/05/2017)
Happy!!!
Really pleased with this product. High quality and finish.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Katie H / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Fantastic quality.
Fantastic quality, very pleased with item. Service was excellent, fast and flexible.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by John / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Incredible
First class product, so much detail. Incredible.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Excellent present
An excellent present for a colleagues leaving gift. Really pleased at how much detail can be engraved from a photograph.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Charlotte / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
A perfect gift idea that is a little different.
This is a fantastic product, it looks amazing very professional. The price was good and it arrived promptly. A perfect gift idea that is a little different.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Paul Linford / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Fabulous
Fabulous. Looks fantastic, great quality. We recommend this product so much that we are ordering another one for my father!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Nicola L / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Brilliant purchase.
Brilliant purchase. The plaque is quite heavy and looks really professional. The engraving is lovely. Having it put onto a wooden plinth just tops it off.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Simon / (Posted on 30/04/2017)
Very pleased!
Very pleased with this purchase. High quality slate, very well engraved, prompt service and delivery, would definitely use again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Alan / (Posted on 30/04/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalised Slate Photograph & Plinth

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
10% Discount on your second order
Get your voucher now.